Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Andy Borter
Branch Manager
Direct:   (919) 256-3123
Email:   aborter@primeres.com
NMLS #: 77198
Chad Erling
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3150
Email:   cerling@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1138223
Colin Joseph Tommerson
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3126
Email:   ctommerson@primeres.com
NMLS #: 93404
Jennafer Jean Ammons
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3136
Email:   jammons@primeres.com
NMLS #: 119757
Jo Anna Walker
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 845-2895
Email:   jowalker@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1298159
Katrina Weaver
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3127
Email:   Kweaver@primeres.com
NMLS #: 461970
Lauren Moseley
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 845-2895
Email:   lmoseley@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1615670
Michael Taylor
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3131
Email:   mitaylor@primeres.com
NMLS #: 88230
Rick Dail
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3139
Email:   rdail@primeres.com
NMLS #: 493082
Tina N Konidaris
Raleigh Division Manager
Direct:   (919) 256-3122
Email:   tkonidaris@primeres.com
NMLS #: 77354
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
131 Wind Chime Court, Raleigh, NC  27615
Office:  (919) 256-3123
aborter@primeres.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map