Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Adam Baltzer
Loan Officer Assistant
Office: (919) 845-2895
Email:   abaltzer@primeres.com
Amy Laidlaw
Processor
Office: (919) 845-2895
Email:   astone@primeres.com
Andy Borter
Branch Manager
Direct:   (919) 256-3123
Email:   aborter@primeres.com
NMLS #: 77198
Arlene Muñoz
Office Manager
Office: (919) 256-3130
Email:   amunoz@primeres.com
Brian A. Laible
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3133
Email:   blaible@primeres.com
NMLS #: 77051
Chad Erling
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3150
Email:   cerling@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1138223
Christine Patrick
Processor
Direct:   (919) 256-3125
Email:   cpatrick@primeres.com
Colin Joseph Tommerson
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3126
Email:   ctommerson@primeres.com
NMLS #: 93404
Danielle McSwain
Closer
Direct:   (919) 256-3121
Email:   dmcswain@primeres.com
Dolores Rundle
Processor
Direct:   (919) 256-3132
Email:   drundle@primeres.com
Jennifer Miller
Loan Officer Assistant
Direct:   (919) 256-3137
Email:   jenmiller@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1054076
Jo Anna Walker
Loan Officer Assistant
Direct:   (919) 256-3134
Email:   jowalker@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1298159
Katrina Weaver
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3127
Email:   Kweaver@primeres.com
NMLS #: 461970
Kristin Edrington
Processor
Direct:   (919) 256-3143
Email:   kedrington@primeres.com
Kristina Miller
Operations Manager
Direct:   (919) 256-3148
Email:   kkern@primeres.com
Mal Mclean
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3147
Email:   emclean@primeres.com
NMLS #: 656806
Michael Taylor
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3131
Email:   mitaylor@primeres.com
NMLS #: 88230
Nina Ringley
Loan Officer Assistant
Direct:   (919) 256-3133
Email:   nringley@primeres.com
Princess Kappesser
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3138
Email:   pkappesser@primeres.com
NMLS #: 983429
Stacey Baumgard
Underwriter
Direct:   (919) 256-3129
Email:   sbaumgard@primeres.com
Tina N Konidaris
Raleigh Division Manager
Direct:   (919) 256-3122
Email:   tkonidaris@primeres.com
NMLS #: 77354
Warren Harrell
Business Development Manager
Office: (919) 256-3128
Email:   tyharrell@primeres.com
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
131 Wind Chime Court, Raleigh, NC  27615
Office:  (919) 256-3123
aborter@primeres.com
Copyright © 2015 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map